ATUS Home

Academic Technology Staff Members

To get the contact information for one of our staff, use the links to the right or scroll through the photos below. Most offices for ATUS staff are located on the first floor of Haggard Hall, including the Help Desk. The Student Technology Center is located on the second floor of Haggard Hall.

NOTE: If calling from off-campus, dial the prefix (360) 650 and then the extension listed.

ATUS Administration
Frank Roberts

Frank Roberts
Director, Academic Technology and User Services
Phone: 3361
Office: Haggard Hall 121
Email: Frank.Roberts@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Sheri Kaufman

Sheri Kaufmann
Administrative Services Manager, ATUS
Phone: 3142
Office: Haggard Hall 121
Email: Sheri.Kaufmann@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

HelpDesk and Desktop Support
Susan Monson

Susan Monson
Technical Services Clerk, Computer Maintenance
Phone: 3959
Office: Haggard Hall 145
Email: Susan.Monson@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 
Brian Bowker

Brian Bowker
Information Technology Consultant
Phone:  4975
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: Brian.Bowker@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Greg Ellis

Greg Ellis
Computer Maintenance Technician, Computer Maintenance 
Phone: 3694
Office: Haggard Hall 131
Email: Greg.Ellis@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Glenn Herlinger

Glenn Herlinger
Information Technology Consultant
Phone: 7908
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: Glenn.Herlinger@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

George Liu

George Liu 
Computer Maintenance Technician, Computer Maintenance
Phone: 2975
Office: Haggard Hall 131
Email: George.Liu@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Dave Lowe

Dave Lowe
Local Area Networks Consultant, Computer Consulting
Phone: 3599
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: Dave.Lowe@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Rick Nichols

Rick Nichols
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: 7928
Office: Haggard Hall 123A
Email: Rick.Nichols@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Chad Petersen

Chad Petersen
Computer Maintenance Technician, Computer Maintenance
Phone: 7524
Office: Haggard Hall 131
Email: Chad.Petersen@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Wayne Price

Wayne Price 
Computer Maintenance Technician, Computer Maintenance
Phone: 3020
Office: Haggard Hall 131
Email: Wayne.Price@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Fred Robson

Fred Robson
Manager, Computer Maintenance
Phone: 7737
Office: Haggard Hall 131C
Email: Fred.Robson@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Classroom and Computer Lab Services
Rob Galbraith

Rob Galbraith
Assistant Director
Phone: 3368
Office: Haggard Hall 121
Email: Rob.Galbraith@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 
Susan Brown

Susan Brown 
Software Services Manager
Phone: 7388
Office: Haggard Hall 124
Email: Susan.Brown@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Terry Dayton

Terry Dayton
Media Engineering Manager
Phone: 2862
Office: Haggard Hall 155
Email: Terry.Dayton@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Jerry Huddle

Jerry Huddle 
Media Maintenance Technician
Phone: 3057
Office: Haggard Hall 155
Email: Jerry.Huddle@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Gary Malick

Gary Malick
Media Maintenance Technician
Phone: 4934
Office: Haggard Hall 114
Email: Gary.Malick@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Bill O'Neill

Bill O'Neill
Network Consultant
Phone: 4977
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: William.Oneill@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Chris Powell

Chris Powell 
Network Consultant
Phone: 7909 
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: Chris.Powell@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Teaching, Learning, and Technology
John Farquhar

John Farquhar
Manager, Teaching, Learning, & Technology
Phone: 6538
Office: Haggard Hall 154A
Email: John.Farquhar@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 
Peter Agras

Peter Agras 
Instructional Designer
Phone: 4159
Office: Haggard Hall 154E
Email: Peter.Agras@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Justina Brown

Justina Brown 
Instructional Designer
Phone: 7210
Office: Haggard Hall 154G
Email: Justina.Brown@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Robert Clark

Robert Clark 
Video Services Manager, Multimedia
Phone: 6193
Office: Haggard Hall 113
Email: Robert.Clark@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Kevin Dixey

Kevin Dixey
Instructional Technology
Phone: 7225
Office: Haggard Hall 154D
Email: Kevin.Dixey@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

David Hamiter

David Hamiter
Application Specialist, Training
Phone: 4976
Office: Haggard Hall 226
Email: David.Hamiter@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top