ATUS Home

Academic Technology Staff Members

To get the contact information for one of our staff, use the links to the right or scroll through the photos below. Most offices for ATUS staff are located on the first floor of Haggard Hall, including the Help Desk. The Student Technology Center is located on the second floor of Haggard Hall.

NOTE: If calling from off-campus, dial the prefix (360) 650 and then the extension listed.

ATUS Administration
Frank Roberts

Frank Roberts
Director, Academic Technology and User Services
Phone: 3361
Office: Haggard Hall 121
Email: Frank.Roberts@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Sheri Kaufman

Sheri Kaufmann
Administrative Services Manager, ATUS
Phone: 3142
Office: Haggard Hall 121
Email: Sheri.Kaufmann@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Help Desk and Desktop Support
Rick Nichols

Rick Nichols
Manager of User Services
Phone: 6546
Office: Haggard Hall 121E
Email: Rick.Nichols@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Not Available

Darrin Britton
Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 7202
Office: Haggard Hall 131
Email: Darrin.Britton@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Dave Creel

Dave Creel
Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 4975
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: Dave.Creel@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Erik Favro

Erik Favro
Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 3599
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: Erik.Favro@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Glenn Herlinger

Glenn Herlinger
Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 7908
Office: Haggard Hall 146B
Email: Glenn.Herlinger@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Earlene Kent

Earlene Kent
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: 7200
Office: Haggard Hall 123
Email: Earlene.Kent@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

George Liu

George Liu 
Desktop Support Manager
Phone: 2975
Office: Haggard Hall 131C
Email: George.Liu@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Not Available

Marsha Painter
Help Desk Consultant
Phone: 7768
Office: Academic West 312
Email: Marsha.Painter@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Chad Petersen

Chad Petersen
Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 7524
Office: Haggard Hall 132
Email: Chad.Petersen@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Not Available

Josh Seyer
Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 3020
Office: Haggard Hall 131
Email: Josh.Seyer@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Not Available

Jennifer Sires
Office Assistant
Phone: 3959
Office: Haggard Hall 145
Email: Jennifer.Sires@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Not Available

Sean Stockburger
Help Desk Manager
Phone: 7928
Office: Haggard Hall 123A
Email: Sean.Stockburger@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Not Available

Andy Stoltenberg
Help Desk Consultant
Phone: 7701
Office: Haggard Hall 123A
Email: Andy.Stoltenberg@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Not Available

Mariah Warner
Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 7201
Office: Haggard Hall 145
Email: Mariah.Warner@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 

Classroom and Computer Lab Services
 
Susan Brown

Susan Brown 
Software Services Manager
Phone: 7388
Office: Haggard Hall 124
Email: Susan.Brown@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Terry Dayton

Terry Dayton
Media Engineering Manager
Phone: 2862
Office: Haggard Hall 155
Email: Terry.Dayton@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Jerry Huddle

Jerry Huddle 
Media Maintenance Technician
Phone: 3057
Office: Haggard Hall 155
Email: Jerry.Huddle@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Gary Malick

Gary Malick
Classroom Services Manager
Phone: 4934
Office: Haggard Hall 114
Email: Gary.Malick@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Bill O'Neill

Bill O'Neill
Mac OS X Lab Specialist
Phone: 4977
Office: Haggard Hall 146
Email: William.Oneill@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Teaching, Learning & Technology
John Farquhar

John Farquhar
Manager, Centers for Teaching, Learning & Technology
Phone: 6538
Office: Haggard Hall 121D
Email: John.Farquhar@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

 
Peter Agras

Peter Agras 
Sr. Instructional Designer
Phone: 4159
Office: Haggard Hall 154A
Email: Peter.Agras@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

NA

AJ Barse 
Application Specialist, Tech Center
Phone: 7222
Office: Haggard Hall 225
Email: AJ.Barse@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

NA

Justina Brown 
Instructional Designer, CIIA
Phone: 7210
Office: Haggard Hall 154
Email: Justina.Brown@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Robert Clark

Robert Clark 
Video Services Manager
Phone: 6193
Office: Haggard Hall 113
Email: Robert.Clark@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

Kevin Dixey

Kevin Dixey
Application Specialist, Learning Systems
Phone: 7225
Office: Haggard Hall 154D
Email: Kevin.Dixey@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

NA

Lani Farley 
Electonic Media Producer Specialist
Phone: 3302
Office: Haggard Hall 113
Email: Lani.Farley@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top

David Hamiter

David Hamiter
Application Specialist, Tech Center
Phone: 4976
Office: Haggard Hall 226
Email: David.Hamiter@wwu.edu

<< Back to Top