Committee Menu 7 Senate Library Committee (SLC) Membership 

Committee Type:SENATE & Standing
Chair:Mark C. Springer, x4806

Click a name for more information.
NameCte Position TypeVacancy
Cte Voting StatusPhoneMSOfficeDeptTerm StartsTerm EndsArea
Glimm, Tilmann
Faculty CSE  Voting  x2933  9063  BH 228  Math  2013  2015  A
Hammond, Joyce D
Faculty CHSS  Voting  x4796  9083  AH318  Anthropology  2014  2016  B
Berzal de Dios, Javier
Faculty CFPA  Voting  x3733  9068  FI119  Art  2014  2016  D
Springer, Mark C.
Faculty CBE  Voting  x4806  9077  PH325  DecSci  2012  2016  E
Schwandt, Hilary
Faculty Fairhaven  Voting  x2948  9118  FA344  Fairhaven  2012  2016  F
Love, Brooke
Faculty Huxley  Voting  x2894  9181  ES435  EnvSci  2012  2016  G
Chu, Marilyn
Faculty Woodring  Voting    9092  MH 262A  Elementary Ed  2014  2016  H
Joffrion, Elizabeth
Faculty Library  Voting    9103    Library  2013  2015  I
Faculty Senator  Voting          2014  2015  
Student V , on cte
Student AS appoints  Voting    9106  VU 504E  AS  2013  2014  
Greenberg, Mark
Ex Officio NV Dean of Libraries  Non-Voting  x3051  9103  HH231A  Library  2013    I
Roberts, Frank
Ex Officio NV ATUS Director  Non-Voting  x3361  9094  MH152  ATUS      
Mallison, Connie
Asst to Dean of Libraries
DeptAdmin Records Minutes  Non-Voting  x3051  9103  HH231  Library      I

Committee Menu Questions/Comments/Help: Faculty Senate x6808